How to remove dark spots

I do suffer from brown pigmentation – and I have tried a lot of special solutions, dermatologist creams, scrubs, you name it .. and it didn’t remove my pigmentation.

I have tried this amazing solution by Kiehl’s “Clearly Corrective Dark Spot Solution”

IMG_0405

I’m impressed.

I kept on using it for 4 weeks, day and night on the pigmentation.

I then stopped. Then I started looking for my dark spot. It completely faded away.

How is this possible?

I believe that if you keep on using it everyday you will see results, but using it only a few times won’t result in anything.

It also brightens your skin tone.

IMG_0406

Many mixed reviews on this product online. Some did not see results. I personally saw results on my skin.

Just a little info about the product:

It diminishes dark spots and visibly evens skin tone, helps to prevent the formation of future dark spots and other skin discolorations with continued daily usag, silicone-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and no colorants and no optical diffusers

IMG_0409

It has 3 important ingredients:

Activated C

A potent next-generation active, works faster than the leading dark spot ingredient. Penetrates rapidly to attack deep-set dark spots while preventing the formation of new discolorations for visibly more uniform skin tone and clarity.

White Birch Extract

A sugar derived ingredient known for its ability to restore hydration and nutrients to the dermis and epidermis layers of skin . This potent active increases skin elasticity levels and collagen production resulting in restored skin density, volume and thickness.

Peony Extract

Works synergisti  cally with Activated C to facilitate the reversal of discoloration for skin clarity

