LORAC PRO PALETTE

IMG_0211

LORAC PRO palette is a great palette to have! It’s super amazing & famous where a lot of makeup artists rely on it for their work. I absolutely love this palette- and if you ask me shall I get this or Urban Decay “Naked” Palettes- my answer is – LORAC!

IMG_0212

I’m a sucker for palettes I can’t resist them.

The palette has fantastic pigmentation. The texture of the eyeshadows is smooth and super soft. It has a mix of mattes and shimmers and amazingly- with a good mix/selection of neutral shades and extra bolder colors as well. The palette is one of the most versatile palettes out there. The color selection is beautiful.

IMG_0218

The palette consists of 16 eyeshadows- 8 in the top row are matte and the other 8 in the bottom row are shimmer. The palette also comes with an eye primer- which I recommend using with (or any other primer from another brand) as you’ll see how the color looks richer when worn with a primer.

IMG_0214

IMG_0222

I really liked how the names of the eyeshadows were super simple- they are straight forward and simply refer to the color itself.

 Lorac Pro is quite slim (which I love as it doesn’t take up any space)!! It is about 7.5 inches and 3 inches in terms of height. Magnetic flip top, has a full length mirror and fully black. It is sleek and travel friendly.

IMG_0230

The shimmery colors don’t have glitter in them- but they are richly pigmented. When they are applied they have a velvety texture. They will however fall out if you didn’t use it with an eye primer (or didn’t pat the eyeshadow onto the lids).

      IMG_0224
See below for proper release pictures (taken with no light)
lorac_propalette003
ProPalette3
ProPalette4
Beautiful right?
I got mine from http://www.amazon.com
