My #1 fav BB CREAM….

I’m loving this! I’m a huge fan of bb creams and I love to try & try & try … I had this for a while now but was in the testing phase.

IMG_0011

I’m glad to inform you that this is -up till now- is my favorite bb cream!

The “DIORSKIN NUDE BB CREME” lives up to what it claims!

I loved how it doesn’t turn into an extra glowy cream like other bb creams- so i believe it is great for those with oily skin as it stays slightly matte! I don’t even need to apply any powder on top

IMG_0012

With regards to coverage- it does give some ( it covered some scars i had & tiny blemishes) but it’s not super flawless as it is lightweight.

This bb cream is available in four shades: Light #001, Fair #002, Medium #003 and Dark #004

Keep in mind that the shades do have a hint of pink – but i found the shade 003 fantastic for yellow undertones. Also, there is a big gap between 003 & 004

Screen Shot 2013-07-22 at 1.38.37 PM

IMG_0014

This bb cream has special ingredients like hibiscus, SPF 10, mauve, (green,red & white tea extracts) to make your skin more moisturized.

One amazing tip I can give you- try to layer it. Apply one layer then add another for extra coverage! it is still lightweight!

It says “nude skin” but I felt it did give me slight coverage – but it does seem very natural

I also love the tube & it’s pump! The pump works great- much better than other brands where you just squeeze it out

IMG_0013

I absolutely loved it’s texture & how it blends easily into the skin. If you have bb creams and they are over glowy then try this & I hope you will like it!

