One of my top favorite MASCARAs …..

I get a lot of questions on “What is my favorite mascara” and it is super hard to answer that! I have a lot of favorites – but I’ll show you one which I absolutely LOVE !

This amazing mascara is from ILLAMASQUA- A BRAND I CHERISH AND LOVE AND WOULD DIE FOR!

20130516-221838.jpg

20130516-221915.jpg

The mascara is called ” MASQUARA ” in color “RAVEN”

20130516-221848.jpg

What makes this mascara amazing is that it has all the qualities you want in other mascaras- all bottled in one. It gives you length, seperation, curls, thickens and gives it super volume! Besides- it is SUPER BLACK- jet black! The name RAVEN really suits it- it is as black as a raven!

I had it for a while and forgot about it- but then decided to try it and I was shocked- it really exceeded my expectations!

20130516-221843.jpg

This one has really impressed me- it really makes my lashes look different than any other I have tried. What I also liked about it, it doesn’t make my lashes stick think and pointy- which many others do!

It didn’t clump with me- but i don’t consider it waterproof.

Love the packaging too- just sleek black- clean & classy.

20130516-221854.jpg

The brush is large but not thick/fat- but it really works wonders on volumizing the lashes.

If you want dramatic eyelashes- then this one is a fantastic option.

