The Vitamin C Daily Moisturizer – My Review

I’m in love with this moisturizer! It is one of those products that I have bought in a long time but have never used- up until 2 months ago where I started using it!

The Body Shop’s Vitamin C line is simply a must have! It really really really fixes your skin- and it comes with a cheap price tag!

The product I’m currently using is The Body Shop’s

VITAMIN C “DAILY MOISTURISER SPF 30”

20120615-142846.jpg

 

And it smells like oranges!!

It is one of those moisturizers that will repair your skin- as it is focused on DULL skin! So if you ur skin has no radiance and looks tired and dull, this is a great moisturiser to use!

 

Why Vitamin C?

Vitamin C is known to encourage collagen production – meaning it impoves the elasticity of your skin and protects it from any damaging environmental variables.

 

20120615-142924.jpg

 

I use it prior to my makeup- or even on its own (without makeup). It is lightweight, easily absorbed and non greasy!

20120615-142935.jpg

It protects you from sunrays (SPF 30) and has rich ingredients such as vitamin c, amazonian camu camu (fruit which is considered a great antioxidant & has vitamin c) and seasame seed oil (softens + strengthens the skin’s defence system).

I simply love how this moisturiser hydrates your skin and enhances its natural radiance!
