HAPPPPPY BIRTHDAY TO THEMAKEUPMANUAL! YOU ARE 1 YR OLD!

YAY!!

HAPPPY BIRTHDAY TO THEMAKEUPMANUAL BLOG!!!

I’m SOOOOOOOOO HAPPY It has been a beautiful year full of joy & hard work! And the blog is a hit – thank god for that !

Inshalla many more years to come blogging!

THEMAKEUPMANUAL.COM 1 YEAR ACCOMPLISHMENTS:

themakeupmanual.com opened many doors & opportunities for me

  • Reached 3100 followers on twitter (after hard work)

  • Having the blog read by girls on a daily basis

  • Helped me in recieving a SOCIAL MEDIA AWARD!

  • TOP story for SABAYA Magazine & front cover

  • Mayadeen Magazine Article

  • Another Sabaya Magazine Article

  • Gulf Weekly Article

  • MAKEUP CLASSES (taught approx 300 girls now!)

  • August. clothing line photoshoot

  • The Queen of Waves photoshoot full coverage

  • Youtube video tutorial (I will do more)

  • Close contact with my followers to help out

Let’s hope for many more to come inshalla!!

