Meet Clinique’s Powder- My 2nd Favorite Loose powder!

So as you all know, my favorite loose powder is from Chanel- Poudre Universal Libre !

Chanel’s powder is simply amazing, yet sooooo Natural! I have been experimenting with a few loose powders- trying to find which one can be voted as 2nd best….

And I have found it!!

Clinique’s Loose powder

20120203-122434.jpg

It’s actually called

“Blended Face Powder”

I haven’t heard raves about this product in the makeup industry- but wow I am impressed & I’m sooo glad I found it! Trust me it is SOOOO Good

20120203-122445.jpg

It’s amazing how it’s sooo lightweight- so extra natural- does NOT add color to your face- it’s somewhat transparent yet with a hint of color. What I love about this is it does NOT change your foundation color- it helps set it with a transparent protective powder. NO CAKEY Effect!

It is basically an Allergy Tested, 100% Fragrance Free lightweight powder, which sets & perfects makeup. It also helps make pores disappear resulting in a flawless finish! What I also love about it is how it controls oil, gives you a natural perfected look and enriches your skin with minerals!

It’s amazing for those people with sensitive skin or even oily skin or combination or natural!! Clinique has the best products always for sensitive skin.

It is suitable for all skin types & the coverage is sheer.

There are 7 shades for this :

20120203-122502.jpg

My shades is 04 (transparency 4)

20120203-122440.jpg

As you can see below, a test swatch on my hand to show you the powder on my hand

20120203-122456.jpg

The picture below shows you the right one is before blending and left after blending! See it disapears naturally!

20120203-122510.jpg

After applying my foundation, I use my MAC (187) duo fiber brush to apply the powder with all over my face

20120203-122451.jpg

The loose powder comes with a small swivel brush- but I threw that- it’s so rough (NO USE).

