The world’s No.1 loose powder- CHANEL’S POUDRE UNIVERSELLE LIBRE

I can’t explain how much I’m in love with loose powder! I’m not a fan of loose powder, but I’m in love with CHANEL’s!!!

I always hate how loose powder sometimes looks chalky or cakey & I hate how it tends to sit in fine lines & makes the face look dull!

I brought it a while back, but never tried it– until last week!!

Basically, it’s a natural finish loose powder, which is an ultra-soft loose powder that provides sheer, light coverage with a soft matte finish, setting & perfecting makeup as it evens the skin tone.

It even has photo – reflective pigments to help disguise imperfections without emphasizing lines.

It’s available in 4 shades: 47 Feerie (limited edition), 20 Clair, 30 Naturel, 40 Dore.

It goes very well with Chanel’s foundations!!

I use the shade 40

& swept it a MAC 187 brush- the effect was flawless!! It finished off my makeup so beautifully- without looking chalky/cakey. What I loved about it is how it does NOT make my complexion dull. You can also apply it with a powder puff.

I definitely recommend this powder to every woman out there. I always use MAC’s mineralize skinfnish powder after my foundation, but this  (CHANEL) is my other alternative!

The CHANEL powder is there without even showing that it is actually there- VERY NATURAL!!

Another great thing about it is that if you don’t like to apply foundation, then you can apply it on your bare skin to give you a lovely polished look.

It might sound expensive- (approx 23 bd) but take into consideration the size of the pot/jar!! It’s huge!

AMAZING QUALITY, AMAZING SCENT, BEAUTIFUL PACKAGING!

