WIN THIS PALETTE! Help me reach 1000 followers on twitter

Hey girls!!

So as you all know, I’m trying to achieve the qualifications (reaching a 1000 followers on twitter) to be a nominee for the social media awards!!

HELP ME ACHIEVE THIS!! tell your friends about this blog & let them ADD ME ON TWITTER –> @themakeupmanual

Once i reach 1000 followers…. The follower WHO MENTIONS @TheMakeupManual the most (for her followers) to follow me WILL RECIEVE THE FREE GIFT!!

I know how much all of you want this palette- the NAKED Palette by URBAN DECAY!!

I’m GIVING IT TO U FOR FREE- NO MATTER WHICH COUN TRY YOU ARE IN!!!! JUST HELP ME REACH 1000 followers!!!!

THIS PALETTE IS MY ALLLLLLL TIME FAVORITE!!! I reviewed it previously in my blog– & i hope someone who really puts effort into mentioning me through her tweets to win it!!

The palette includes 12 amazing shades, a brush, & A PRIMER POTION ( MY FAV)!!

