“SIN”- Urban Decay’s shimmery champagne eye primer potion

There’s more to the eye primer potions from URBAN DECAY!!

I have been constantly talking about the eye primer potion – original.. The one you apply on your lids before applying eyeshadow – so your eyeshadow won’t crease in the middle, and to help it stay put for over 12 hours!!! I absolutely love the primer potions.. I have it in a couple of tubes- big, small, squeezi tubes, and professional sized ones.. That is how much I’m obsessed by it- CUZ TRUST ME IT’S REALLLLLY GOOD!!!!!!

Well, urban decay also offers the primer potions in different shades!!!!! You have probably not heard of them- but the ones I have been constantly talking about is the original one- transparent color. Looks like beige but is actually transparent. I have reviewed “EDEN” – their matt beige primer in a previous recent post!

I have the Eyeshadow Primer Potion in “SIN”

I’m obsessed with this product! I salute UD for producing this. It’s an eyeshadow in a tube!! This is the fastest applying eyeshadow in the world. 2 dots- and smudge- WOW!! This stuff really makes me happy!

SIN: the color can be described as a shimmering champagne. It’s highly frosted with some tiny shimmers.

This formula will allow your eyeshadow to pop. You can apply eyeshadow on top of it, but I just love to use it on its own!! If used under eyeshadow- it tends to glimmer underneath the shadow- adds glamour! It looks so glamorous on its own- just a black liner + mascara & you’re good to go!

THIS COLOR GOES AMAZING WITH RED/BURGUNDY LIPS. TRUST ME

The pic below shows a swatch sample on my hand, you can see the color

Just apply a few dots on your eyelid & pat it or blend it with your fingertips!

You can order it online, usually from amazon- or get it from SEPHORA dubai.

