My favorite Blush from Bobbi Brown- TAWNY

Bobbi Brown’s blushes don’t often catch my eye, but this one did. I usually pick out my blushes from Benefit and MAC, but this – “TAWNY” I had to share it with you girls

Bobbie Brown has plenty of matte blushes to offer. Tawny is one of them. It s a beautiful warm peachy but slightly brown color (or to be more specific- a pinky brown). It gives a lovely blush color, not so coral & not so red

Please apply this blush carefully- to not look like a clown. J This shade suits a medium colored skin tone, as I don’t suggest it for extra fair skin. This blush is perfect if you’re running late & need to add a touch of color

Many girls complain that it gives them a MUDDY look. I must say that that happens because they apply it in a wrong way, or just apply to much, or might have added it on top of a bronzer

