INGLOT’s PEARL 409 Eyeshadow- Must have!

Trust me girls, INGLOT has some pretty amazing finds! They tend to have a lot of colorful shades (not my type), but also have beautiful neutral or various shades of browns & golds!

You must know this–The “pearl” shadows in INGLOT have a fine shimmer but with a bright pearly sheen.

I’m in love with the PEARL 409 shade.

Eye-catching color. A pigmented Blackish brown shimmer with a gold sheen- more like an opaque bronze. Great lasting power, gives you an elegant look without looking like it’s too overdone.

The price is much cheaper than MAC of course, but the quality is beyond amazing. What I like about this is that you don’t need to mix it with other colors (crease + lid + outer crease)etc. You can just use it all over the lid, blend the outer corners with a brush (no color on brush) & voila!!

 

Check out my swatch test below:

