MY REVIEW: MAKEUP FOREVER HD Foundation

I’m always on a mission to find the best Foundation. I try almost any foundation I see and compare it with the best. Once I write about it, then it means it’s tested & verified.

This is my all time favorite foundation!

MAKE UP FOR EVER “High Definition Foundation”- also known as the ‘invisible cover foundation’.

Applying it by a flat foundation brush or a duo fibre, I feel that it is two times lighter than MAC’s liquid studio fix.

Why HD?

This innovative formula is created to seem invisible on HD cameras & the naked eye. It is an oil free formula, that is not that heavy, but will eventually cover all imperfections. It is designed to make you look your best in even the harshest lighting.

Works well with oily skin. Your skin will look flawless, yet natural with a NON-CAKEY Finish.

What is amazing about it is that it’s demi matte- meaning it is in between glowy/dewy and matte. A bit of both!

Super amazing product quality- long lasting- and FLAWLESS FINISH!!!!

This foundation is a winner!

